Yeh Kaisi Hai Aashiqui (2016): MP3 Songs


Yeh Kaisi Hai Aashiqui (2016): MP3 Songs download

Direct Download Links For Hindi Movie Yeh Kaisi Hai Aashiqui MP3 Songs:

Song Name(128 Kbps)(320 Kbps)
01 – Hum Toh Loot Gaye Husn Ke Bazaron
Pamela Jain,  Zaheer Raj
02 – Aashiqui Yeh Kaisi Hain Aashiqi
Zaheer Raj
03 – Mehka Sa Hai Sama
Palak Muchhal,  Zaheer Raj
04 – Joban Mera Atombomb Hai
Mamta Sharma,  Zaheer Raj
Download All Songs (Zip File)DownloadDownload


More From:


One comment

  • Umar kambu kwalam

    Thank you for your contribution and also wishing you longlife.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *