Yaaram (2019): MP3 Songs


Yaaram (2019): MP3 Songs download

Star Cast: Prateik Babbar, Ishita Raj Sharma
Music: Jeet Gannguli, Rochak Kohli, Sohail Sen, Nayeem-Shabir
Director: Ovais Khan

Direct Download Links For Bollywood Hindi Movie Yaaram MP3 Songs:

Song Name(128 Kbps)(320 Kbps)
01 – Yaaram
Yasser Desai, Chitralekha Sen
02 – Kya Pandit
Mika Singh
03 – Kash Fir Se
Mohit Chauhan

Yaaram (2019) Song Download And Synopsis

Yaaram (2019) is a bollywood hindi movie. Release date of this movie is 18 October 2019. Star cast of this movie is Prateik Babbar, Ishita Raj Sharma etc. Yaaram (2019) bollywood movie has been directed by Ovais Khan and produced by Vijay Mulchandani, Deepak Mulchandani, Karan Mulchandani. Story Of this movie has been written by Vijay Mulchandani. Music album has been composed by Jeet Gannguli, Rochak Kohli, Sohail Sen, Nayeem-Shabir. Gaana Songs Download. This music album has total of 3. Songs are sung by Yasser Desai, Chitralekha Sen, Mohit Chauhan, Mika Singh etc.

Yaaram (2019) Song Download

Yaaram (2019) song download . Download All Songs Of Hindi Movie Yaaram (2019) for free. All Yaaram (2019) songsmp3 and gaana of bollywood hindi movie. All songs in HD quality with 128 and 320 kbps also with single zip download links. Listen online and download only on downloadming.


More From:


One comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *