Tanya (1994): MP3 Songs


Tanya (1994): MP3 Songs download

Direct Download Links For Hindi Movie Tanya MP3 Songs (128 Kbps):

01 Tarappa Tanya Download
02 Paan Lagaaike Download
03 Mera Dil Dhadak Raha Hai Download
04 Maine Tujhse Pyar Kiya Hai Download
05 Kaise Kahoon Pyar Hua Download
06 Kabhi Gum Hai Kabhi Khushi Download
07 Dil Hai To Dil Ki Bimaari Bhi Download
08 Duniya Se Kehdo Sanam Download
09 Krishna Bolo Rama Bolo Download
10 Dil Hai Deewana Download


More From:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *