Salaam-E-Ishq (2007): MP3 Songs


Salaam-E-Ishq (2007): MP3 Songs download

Direct Download Links For Hindi Movie Salaam-E-Ishq MP3 Songs (128 Kbps):

01  Dil Kya Kare Download
02  Saiyaan Re Download
03  Mera Dil Download
04  Salaam-E-Ishq Download
05  Tenu Leke Download
06  Babuji Download
07  Ya Rabba Download


More From:



  • Rahul

    its a wonderful site

  • krity

    Suprb sngs if dis flm der r rmntic n sad plus fun ones toi…

  • JAYA

    I love the song yaa rabba

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *