Sachaa Jhutha (1970): MP3 Songs


Sachaa Jhutha (1970): MP3 Songs download

Direct Download Links For Hindi Movie Sachaa Jhutha MP3 Songs (128 Kbps):

01 Karle Pyar Karle Download
02 Dil Sachaa Aur Chehra Jhutha Download
03 Meri Pyari Baheniyan Download
04 Yunhi Tum Mujhse Baat Karti Ho Download
05 Kehdo Kehdo Download
06 Meri Pyari Baheniyan – II Download


More From:


One comment

  • reema

    Its realy easy to download old songs which we hardly
    get in mp3 cds…..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *