Qasam Se Qasam Se (2012): MP3 Songs


Qasam Se Qasam Se (2012): MP3 Songs download

Direct Download Links For Hindi Movie Qasam Se Qasam Se MP3 Songs (128 Kbps):

01 – Pankh Lage Hai Download
Reeky Dev, K. Shhailendra, Sayanti
02 – Rokade Ki Maya Download
Neeraj Shridhar
03 – Zindagi Kah Rahi Hai Download
Mohit Chauhan
04 – Bolne Main Kya Jaata Hai Download
05 – Mumkin Nahi Download
Kunal Ganjawala and Monali Thakur
06 – Tum kahan Ho Download
07 – Qasam Se Qasam Se Download
Shailendra & Sayanti
08 – Har Varak Download
09 – Meethi Yaadein Download
10 – Tujhe Paya Toh Download
Mohit Chauhan
11 – Mumkin Nahi Download
Kunal Gajawala
12 – Meethi Yaadein Download

Download All Songs (128 Kbps) – Direct Download Link

Qasam Se Qasam Se (2012) – DownloadMing.INFO (128 Kbps).zip


More From:



  • Bobby khan

    Nice songs

  • usman gujjar

    ek dum bor songs

  • sudhir

    not to good songs

  • Priyanku Pratim Parasor

    All songs are wondrful especially KK’s and Kunal’s and also of Mohit. I hope as like the songs the movie will also hit the box office

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *