Pehlwaan (2019): MP3 Songs


Pehlwaan (2019): MP3 Songs download

Star Cast: Suniel Shetty, Aakanksha Singh, Kichcha Sudeepa
Music: Arjun Janya
Director: Krishna

Direct Download Links For Pehlwaan Hindi Movie MP3 Songs:

Song Name(128 Kbps)(320 Kbps)
01 – Dekho Aaya Pehlwaan – Theme Song
Dev Negi, Vyasa Raj, Arjun Janya
02 – Dil Jaaniye
Sanjith Hegde
03 – Jai Ho Pehlwaan
Swaroop Khan, Vyasa Raj, Arjun Janya, Mc Vicky
04 – Challa Yaar
Vijay Prakash, Arjun Janya
05 – Sayyare
Arjun Janya, Armaan Malik
06 – Lakshya Ko
Vijay Prakash, Siddharth Basrur, Jasraj Joshi
07 – Teri Meri
Hriday Gattani, Aditi Paul, Rahul Nambiar
08 – Mangalyam Theme
Arjun Janya
09 – Stunt Theme
Arjun Janya
Download All Songs (Zip File)DownloadDownload

Pehlwaan (2019) Song Download And Synopsis

Pehlwaan (2019) is a bollywood hindi movie. Release date of this movie is 9 August 2019. Star cast of this movie is Suniel Shetty, Aakanksha Singh, Kichcha Sudeepa etc. Pehlwaan (2019) bollywood movie has been directed by Krishna  and produced by Swapna Krishna . Story Of this movie has been written by N/A. Music album has been composed by Arjun Janya. Gaana Songs Download. This music album has total of 5. Songs are sung by Dev Negi, Vyasa Raj, Arjun Janya, Sanjith Hegde, Swaroop Khan, Vyasa Raj, Arjun Janya, Mc Vicky, Vijay Prakash, Arjun Janya, Arjun Janya, Armaan Malik etc.

Pehlwaan (2019) Song Download

Pehlwaan (2019) song download . Download All Songs Of Hindi Movie Pehlwaan (2019) for free. All Pehlwaan (2019) songsmp3 and gaana of bollywood hindi movie. All songs in HD quality with 128 and 320 kbps also with single zip download links. Listen online and download only on downloadming.


More From:



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *