Om Shanti Om (2007): MP3 Songs


Om Shanti Om (2007): MP3 Songs download
Direct Download Links For Hindi Movie Om Shanti Om MP3 Songs (128 Kbps):

01  Ajab Si Download
02  Dard-E-Disco Download
03  Deewangi Deewangi Download
04  Main Agar Kahoon Download
05  Jab Soona Soona Lage Download
06  Dhoom Taana Download
07  Daastan-E-Om Shanti Om Download
08  Dard-E-Disco – Remix Download
09  Deewangi – Rainbow Mix Download
10  Om Shanti Om – Medley Mix Download
11  Daastan – The Dark Side Mix Download


More From:


One comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *