Musafir (2004): MP3 Songs


Musafir (2004): MP3 Songs download

Direct Download Links For Hindi Movie Musafir MP3 Songs:

Song Name(128 Kbps)
01 Door Se Paas Bulane AayeDownload
02 Ek Dil Ne Ek Dil SeDownload
03 Ishq Kabhi Kerio Na – Part IIDownload
04 Ishq Kabhi Kerio NaDownload
05 Phir Na KehnaDownload
06 Rabba – Sufi VersionDownload
07 Rabba – Techno VersionDownload
08 RabbaDownload
09 Rabba – Lounge VersionDownload
10 SaakiDownload
11 Sun SuniyoDownload
12 Tez DhaarDownload
13 Tez Dhaar – Techno VersionDownload


More From:



  • sabeen

    i love all these songs specially “ishque kabi karo na”. Thanks for this beautiful site.

  • shivam kushwah


  • abdul


  • Zindagi mai kabhi koi aye na RabbaaAye to phir kabhi jaye na RabbaDene ho agar baad mai aansooTo pahle koi hasaye na Rabba

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *