Kabul Express (2006): MP3 Songs


Kabul Express (2006): MP3 Songs download

Direct Download Links For Hindi Movie Kabul Express MP3 Songs:

Song Name(128 Kbps)
01 Kabul FizaDownload
02 BanjarDownload
03 Keh Raha Mera DilDownload
04 Kabul Express – Theme – InstrumentalDownload
05 Banjar (Lounge Mix)Download
06 Yeh Main Aaya Kahan HoonDownload
07 Kabul Fiza – Theme – InstrumentalDownload
08 Kabul Fiza – RemixDownload
09 Banjar – RevisitedDownload


More From:


One comment

  • zaman

    i will say i just love your site.i got all collections from here only…..hats off to u

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *