Hum Kisise Kum Nahin (1977): MP3 Songs


Hum Kisise Kum Nahin (1977): MP3 Songs download

Direct Download Links For hindi Movie Hum Kisise Kum Nahin MP3 Songs:

Song Name(128 Kbps)
01 Ah Dil Kya Mehfil Hai TereDownload
02 Bachna Ae Haseeno Lo Main AaDownload
03 Chand Mera Dil Chandni Ho TumDownload
04 Hum Kisise Kum NahinDownload
05 Hum Ko To Yaara Teri Yaari JaanDownload
06 Kya Hua Tera WadaDownload
07 Mil Gaya Hum Ko SaathiDownload
08 Tum Kya Jano Mohabbat Kya HaiDownload
09 Yeh Ladka Hai Allah Kaisa HaiDownload


More From:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *