Dil Diya Hai (2006): MP3 Songs


Dil Diya Hai (2006): MP3 Songs download

Direct Download Links For Hindi Movie Dil Diya Hai MP3 Songs:

Song Name(128 Kbps)
01  Dil Diya HaiDownload
02  Afsaana Banake Bhool Na JaanaDownload
03  Yaadan TeriyanDownload
04  Mile Ho Tum ToDownload
05  Jab Se Aankh LadiDownload
06  Chalo Dildar ChaloDownload
07  Dil Diya Hai – RemixDownload
08  Afsaana Banake Bhool Na Jaana – RemixDownload
09  Yaadan Teriyan – RemixDownload
10  Mile Ho Tum To – RemixDownload
11  Chalo Dildar Chalo – RemixDownload
12  Jab Se Aankh Ladi – RemixDownload


More From:


One comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *