Article 15 (2019): MP3 Songs


Article 15 (2019): MP3 Songs download

Star Cast: Ayushmann Khurrana, SlowCheeta, Dee MC, Kaam Bhaari, Spitfire
Music: Anurag Saikia, Devin, Gingger, Mangesh Dhakde
Director: Anubhav Sinha

Direct Download Links For Hindi Movie Article 15 MP3 Songs:

Song Name(128 Kbps)(320 Kbps)
01 – Shuru Karein Kya
Slowcheeta , Dee Mc , Kaam Bhaari , Spitfire
02 – Naina Yeh
Yaseer Desai , Aakanksha Sharma
03 – Intezari
Armaan Malik
04 – Intezari Unplugged
Ayushmann Khurrana
05 – Intezari (Asees Version)
Asees Kaur
06 – Kahab Toh
Sayani Gupta
Download All Songs (Zip File)DownloadDownload

Article 15 (2019) Song Download And Synopsis

Article 15 (2019) is a bollywood hindi movie. Release date of this movie is 28 June 2019. Star cast of this movie is Ayushmann Khurrana, SlowCheeta, Dee MC, Kaam Bhaari, Spitfire etc. Article 15 (2019) bollywood movie has been directed by Anubhav Sinha and produced by Anubhav Sinha, Zee Studios. Story Of this movie has been written by Gaurav Solanki, Anubhav Sinha. Music album has been composed by Anurag Saikia, Devin, Gingger, Mangesh Dhakde. Gaana Songs Download. This music album has total of 6. Songs are sung by Armaan Malik, Ayushmann Khurrana, Asees Kaur, Sayani Gupta etc.

Article 15 (2019) Song Download

Article 15 (2019) song download . Download All Songs Of Hindi Movie Article 15 (2019) for free. All Article 15 (2019) songsmp3 and gaana of bollywood hindi movie. All songs in HD quality with 128 and 320 kbps also with single zip download links. Listen online and download only on downloadming.


More From:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *