Aawargi – Kailash Kher (2005): Indipop MP3 Songs


Aawargi - Kailash Kher (2005): Indipop MP3 Songs download

Direct Download Links For Awargi Indipop MP3 Songs:

Song Name(128 Kbps)
01 AliDownload
02 Daulat ShauratDownload
03 Es to DadaDownload
04 Heere Ni RanjhaDownload
05 Ishq Ka RutbaDownload
06 Ishq Ka Rutba-RemixDownload
07 Kinna SonaDownload
08 MedlayDownload
09 Mein Or Meri AAwargiDownload
10 Piya Re Piya ReDownload
11 Sanu Ek PalDownload
12 Tu Meri Jaan HaiDownload
13 Yaar SajanDownload


More From:



  • tarun

    this site is amazing for a various loving songs .
    remix songs are very nice.

  • Manmeet Singh

    I love to be on this site, it fulfill my needs everytime i need some

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *