Aashiq (1994): MP3 Songs


Aashiq (1994): MP3 Songs download

Direct Download Links For Hindi Movie Aashiq MP3 Songs:

Song Name(128 Kbps)
01 Aashiq Na The HumDownload
02 Ishq Ka Bhoot Mere Sar Par Sawar HaiDownload
03 Kyon Dil Chura Rahi HoDownload
04 Main Aashiq HoonDownload
05 Sadiyon Se Aapke Aashiq HainDownload
06 Tu Dilruba Aik HaiDownload


More From:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *