Aashiq (1962): MP3 Songs


Aashiq (1962): MP3 Songs download

Direct Download Links For Hindi Movie Aashiq MP3 Songs:

Song Name(128 Kbps)
01 Lo Aai Milan Ki RaatDownload
02 Main Aashiq Hoon Baharon KaDownload
03 Mehtab Tera ChehraDownload
04 O Shama Mujhe Phoonk DeDownload
05 Tum Aaj Mere SangDownload
06 Tum Jo Hamare Meet Na HoteDownload
07 Yeh to Kaho Kaun Ho TumDownload


More From:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *